WJSN Videos

WJSN profile image


WJSN is a 13-member South Korean girl group under Starship Entertainment and Yuehua Entertainment. The members are SEOLA, EXY, BONA, Seong So, Eunseo, Dayoung, Dawon, Soobin, Sun Ee, Yeoreum, Mi Ki, Luda, Yeonjung. WJSN debuted through the song <MoMoMo (모모모)> on February 25th, 2016.

WJSN's profile page