1THE9 Videos

1THE9 profile image


1THE9 is a 9-member South Korean boy group under POCKETDOL STUDIO. The members are Jeon Doyum, Jung Jinsung, Kim Taewoo, Shin Yechan, Jeong Taekhyeon, Yoo Yongha, Park Sungwon, Lee Seunghwan, Kim Junseo. 1THE9 debuted through the album <XIX> on April 13th, 2019.

1THE9's profile page