TRISS : Members Profile and Details


TRISS is a 4-member South Korean co-ed group. The members are Hyun Duk Yang, DAISY, Min kyu Kim, Young Kwon Shin. TRISS debuted through the song <Ice Cream> on April 27th, 2016.

Need to make corrections to the information?

Click the button below and tell us!

Latest Video from TRISS's Official Youtube

Visit TRISS's Official Youtube Channel