NCT Videos

NCT profile image


NCT is a 18-member South Korean boy group under (주)SM엔터테인먼트. The members are Taeyong, Taeil, Johnny, Yuta, Kun, Doyoung, Ten, Jaehyun, Win Win, Jungwoo, Lucas, Mark, Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, Chenle, Jisung. NCT debuted through the album <NCT 2018 EMPATHY> on March 14th, 2018.

NCT's profile page