The Man BLK : Members Profile and Details

The Man BLK profile image

The Man BLK

The Man BLK is a 10-member South Korean boy group. The members are Jinhwan, Sungyong, Se-Ung, Junwon, Hyeongseok, Chanyi, WooJin, Seungho, Jeongyou, Taewoo. The Man BLK debuted through the song <Free Fall> on November 15th, 2018.


Member Jinhwan Sungyong Se-Ung Junwon Hyeongseok Chanyi WooJin Seungho Jeongyou Taewoo
Debut Year2018-11-15
Official Page-