Wanna One Photos

Wanna One profile image

Wanna One

Wanna One is a 11-member South Korean boy group under YMC엔터테인먼트. The members are Jisung, Sungwoon, Minhyun, Seongwoo, Jaehwan, Daniel, Jihoon, Woojin, Jinyoung, Daehwi, Guanlin. Wanna One debuted through the album <1X1=1(TO BE ONE)> on August 7th, 2017.

Wanna One's profile page