Rose Finger : Members Profile and Details

Rose Finger profile image

Rose Finger

Rose Finger is a 5-member South Korean girl group. The members are Hayan, Hyebin, Segye, Daun, Soobin. Rose Finger debuted through the song <HIBIDI POP (히비디팝)> on October 3rd, 2018.


Member Hayan Hyebin Segye Daun Soobin
Debut Year2018-10-03
Official Page-

Fan Submissions to this Page

No fan submissions for Rose Finger yet!
Be the first to add to Rose Finger's page!