Welcome to the Witchshop : Members Profile and Details

Welcome to the Witchshop

Welcome to the Witchshop is a 5-member group under BAMBOO NETWORK. The members are Yeo One, Lee Hyun-joo, Jeong Hyojun, Chang Hyewon, Ha Jiyoung.


Member Yeo One Lee Hyun-joo Jeong Hyojun Chang Hyewon Ha Jiyoung
Debut Year-

Welcome to the Witchshop's Official Site

Welcome to the Witchshop's official YouTube ChannelOfficial YouTubeWelcome to the Witchshop's official V LIVEOfficial V LIVE