The Pink Lady : Members Profile and Details

The Pink Lady

The Pink Lady is a 5-member South Korean girl group under OD Entertainment. The members are Seoyoon, Eehoo, Yeju, Woolim, Hyunji. The Pink Lady debuted through the album <GOD GIRL (갓걸)> on February 20th, 2019.


Member Seoyoon Eehoo Yeju Woolim Hyunji
AgencyOD Entertainment
Debut Year2019-02-20