Cherry Bullet : Members Profile and Details

Cherry Bullet

Cherry Bullet is a 10-member South Korean girl group under FNC Entertainment. The members are Haeyoon, Yuju, Mirae, Bora, Jiwon, Kokoro, Remi, Chaerin, Linlin, May. Cherry Bullet debuted through the song <Q&A> on January 21th, 2019.


Member Haeyoon Yuju Mirae Bora Jiwon Kokoro Remi Chaerin Linlin May
AgencyFNC Entertainment
Debut Year2019-01-21

Need to make corrections to the information?

Click the button below and tell us!

Cherry Bullet Factoids :

Average Age

19.1 years old

Age Order (Oldest to Youngest)
Unni / Hyung (Oldest)Haeyoon24 years, 8 days
Maknae (Youngest)May15 years, 64 days
Average Height

164.5cm (5'4")

Height Order (Tallest to Shortest)
TallestMay171cm (5'7")
ShortestHaeyoon157cm (5'1")
Blood Type

Latest Video from Cherry Bullet's Official Youtube

Visit Cherry Bullet's Official Youtube Channel

Latest Official Cherry Bullet tweets